ServiziMenu principaleHome
Home > About us > Organizational structure > Executive Committee

The Committee Members

The Executive Committee guides the activity of the Society.

The on-going Executive Committee will stay in office until 2023. The Committee Members are as follows:

Rubio Isabel I. T. Rubio (Madrid)  President
C. Curigliano (Milan) President Elect
Cardoso Maria M. J. Cardoso (Lisbon) Treasurer 
Aristei Cynthia C. Aristei (Perugia)
de Vries J. de Vries (Groningen)
Cheung K.L. Cheung (Derby)
Santini D. Santini (Bologna)
Sardanelli F. Sardanelli (Milan)
Van Dam P. van Dam (Antwerpen)

Professor Veronesi, was one of the founders of the Society and Honorary President.


EBCC-13 European Breast Cancer Conference

Barcelona, Spain on 16-18 November 2022

Register for the EBCC-13 European Breast Cancer Conference and be part of a unique gathering of physicians, scientists and patients to continue advancing the rapid translation of clinical research into practice.